Program Special Canal Tours

June

Saturday 
10 June 2017 
departure: 19.00h 
Kaagvaart 

Saturday 17 June 2017 departure: 19.00h Kaagvaart 

Saturday 24 June 2017 departure: 19.00h Kaagvaart 

July

Friday
  7 July 2017 
departure: 19.00h 
Kaagvaart 

Saturday   8 July 2017 departure: 19.00h Kaagvaart 

Friday 14 July 2017 departure: 19.00h Kaagvaart 

Saturday 15 July 2017 departure: 19.00h Kaagvaart 

Wednesday
19 July 2017 
departure: 19.00h 
Kaagvaart 

Friday 21 July 2017 departure: 19.00h Kaagvaart 

Saturday 22 July 2017 departure: 19.00h Kaagvaart 

Wednesday 26 July 2017 departure: 19.00h Kaagvaart 

Friday
28 July 2017 
departure: 19.00h 
Kaagvaart 

Saturday 29 July 2017 departure: 19.00h Kaagvaart 

August

Wednesday
  2 August 2017 
departure: 19.00h 
Kaagvaart 

Friday   4 August 2017 departure: 19.00h Kaagvaart 

Saturday   5 August 2017 departure: 19.00h Kaagvaart 

Wednesday
  9 August 2017 
departure: 19.00h 
Kaagvaart 

Friday 11 August 2017 departure: 19.00h Kaagvaart 

Saturday 12 August 2017 departure: 19.00h Kaagvaart 

Wednesday
16 August 2017 
departure: 19.00h 
Kaagvaart 

Friday 18 August 2017 departure: 19.00h Kaagvaart 

Saturday 19 August 2017 departure: 19.00h Kaagvaart 

Wednesday
23 August 2017 
departure: 19.00h 
Kaagvaart 

Friday 25 August 2017 departure: 19.00h Kaagvaart 

Saturday 26 August 2017 departure: 19.00h Kaagvaart 

September

Saturday   2 September 2017 departure: 19.00h Kaagvaart 

Saturday   9 September 2017 departure: 19.00h Kaagvaart 

Saturday 16 September 2017 departure: 19.00h Kaagvaart 

October

Saturday 
28 October 2017 
departure: 19.00h 
Nacht van de Nacht 

       
 Wijzigingen voorbehouden